TMC Championships 2024

Points up to and including 27th May 2024.

For any questions regarding points please contact via email

Loader Loading…
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Novice Juniors

RankRacerRace Number
1Ella Dade212
2Rhys Gregory127
3Jay Hopcroft115


Prod A

Prod B

RankRacerRoof GradeRace NumberPoints
1Rob Salter612113
2Thomas Connors8497
3Martyn Culley2062
4Shane Phillips5562
5Mo Penfold50261
6Bob Salter61161
7Laura Connors9447
8Aaron Culley2143
9John Beck4233
10Peter Barber10926
11Lilly Green15622
12Paul Hopcroft3237
13Kev Beck615
14Aaron Buckett965

1450 Hot Rods

RankRacerRoof GradeRace NumberPoints
1Gordon Stockley11485
2Sam Harris32076
3Ben Stockley11171
4Chloe Duce951
5Kodi Page61546
6Neil Hudson8622
7Mat Stilwell9022
8Michael Creese170
9Nathan Stilwell1000

Super Saloons

RankRacerRoof GradeRace NumberPoints
1Chris Carter24698
2Jason Woodgate1496
3Laurence Connors7487
4Graeme Taylor5782
5Ryan Adamson25758
6Shaun Maynard93558
7Chris Jewer6236
8Olly Adamson15729
9Ashley Cousins9508


RankRacerRoof GradeRace NumberPoints
1David Baigent174104
2Chris Carter246100
3Stuart Jewer14176
4Ashley Lock21475
5Poppy Carter44666
6Lacey Chance2836
7Mick Baigent17233

Thunder Rods


RankRacerRace NumberPointsFormula
1Thomas Connors8430Prod B
2Aaron Hough127Prod A
3Laura Connors9419Prod B
4Shane Phillips5513Prod B
5Oliver Hester76713Prod A
6James Hales2268Prod A
7James Rich5308Prod A
8Charlie Freeland46Thunder Rod
9Mark Ramsay1896Prod A
10Stuart Jewer1415Specials
11Shaun Maynard9355Super Saloons
12Kim Holmes1753Thunder Rod
13Jack Soper82Prod A
14Francesca Ellis4442Prod A
15Matt Gurr2011Thunder Rod

Large Rookies

Small Rookies